colin-prayer-facebook-1

“Wow! People are going to have to clear the schedules for this one, Eve. It’s a winner for sure! I’ve never read anything like this before. Where the hell do you get your ideas from? Never mind, just keep ’em coming.” Smashwords reviewer

cover-temptation-1-9-nov-16-medium

Eve Rabi’s 27th romantic crime & Suspense

thriller coming late November 2016!

About Eve Rabi Author

EVE RABI is the author of 28 romantic crime & suspense thrillers, 5 screenplays and a number of short stories in the process of being published. She is known for her kick-ass leading ladies, her sense of humor and her no-holes barred love stories. To quote an Amazon reviewer: “Eve Rabi is a 5 star general. Different, excellent, unputdownable. Eve Rabi is the lady for now and the Future.” For more info on Eve Rabi's books, visit http://amzn.to/178qMZY

Posted on November 21, 2016, in amazon, Books, CHAPTERS, fiction, goodreads, New Book Releases, novels, Romantic Crime, romantic suspense, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 6 Comments.

  1. Hi eve, I am a huuuuuge fan of yours starting from your first book payback up until this recent one, you are truly talented and I recommend you to anyone and everyone, even blogged about your books recently! Please keep them coming and even though I love your books, it won’t stop me from giving an honest review in my blog……….lol, honestly you are the bomb. shallybisoye.wordpress.com

  2. I kid you not, you write badass stories eliciting all sorts of emotions from the readers. I know You are used to fans passing out at your feet…..lol and asking you for interviews and all sorts but it would mean the world to me if I could interview you for my blog, it’s pretty new but I really wanna review book on it cuz reading books and reviewing them is my life….please say yes”………. You can check out my blog here shallybisoye.wordpress.com

  3. Wow thank you Shally for your encouraging words. I feel really appreciated right now and I’m gonna keep writing just for you!! Hugs xx

  1. Pingback: | on WordPress.com – Site Title

Leave a Reply

