FREE for a limited time -My Wife’s Li’l Secret

Cover FREE book My Wife lil Secret  Large.jpg

“I had it all – the loving and supportive wife, two precious girls, a

thriving business. I believed I was the luckiest bastard on earth. Turns out

I was wrong. Totally wrong.” Ritchie MacMillian

My Wife’s Li’l Secret. FREE 28 Jan to 01 Feb 2016!

#books #RomanceNovels #Reading #GoodBooks #Fiction #Pinterest #Kindle #romance Facebook and instagram far end of the bed

Description
She called me the miracle in her life, I called her my little treasure. Sounds corny, I know, but I really believed I was the luckiest bastard on earth. I had the loving and supportive wife, a nurturing mother to our two precious girls, a thriving business and the future looked rosy. I was a contented man.

But overnight everything changed. My wife withdrew from me, ignored our children, and made it clear she was no longer interested in playing the role of wife and mother. We had two children under five, they needed her. I needed her.
When her dressing began to change and she disappeared for hours, I suspected I was not enough for her. Thinking she was having an affair, I placed my wife of five years under surveillance. What my surveillance revealed shook my world, broke my heart and went on to expose a web of lies and deceit.

#books #RomanceNovels #Reading #GoodBooks #Fiction #Pinterest #Kindle #romance Facebook My wife every time i thought I knew what was going to happen

Reviews:

“I have loved every single one of Eve’s books, this one however was a hit out the park!”
“Wish I could award this book 10 out of 5 STARS!!”
“Riveting from beginning to end. The twists and turns this book takes are unimaginable!
“Wow I was totally entranced with this book from the beginning!”
“All in all I loved this book, it made me laugh, cry, hold my breath till I went blue, smile and finally caused my heart to break for Ritchie!”
“Very gripping but sad story line! But keep the tissues handy.”
“Drama, suspense, mystery, action, romance and sex – this fast-paced thriller has it all. Buckle up. You and your kindle are in for a ride, Eve Rabi style.”
“Twists that will blow your mind and make you think about this book long after you finish it.”

facebook 4000 pounds of steel

To get your free copy of this book: click on the links below:

Amazon UK:
http://amzn.to/1yLoRar

Amazon US:
http://amzn.to/1xGvonl

Amazon Aus:
http://bit.ly/1yo8ju2

 

About Eve Rabi Author

EVE RABI is the author of 28 romantic crime & suspense thrillers, 5 screenplays and a number of short stories in the process of being published. She is known for her kick-ass leading ladies, her sense of humor and her no-holes barred love stories. To quote an Amazon reviewer: “Eve Rabi is a 5 star general. Different, excellent, unputdownable. Eve Rabi is the lady for now and the Future.” For more info on Eve Rabi's books, visit http://amzn.to/178qMZY

Posted on January 28, 2016, in Books, fiction, free fiction, Romantic Crime, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

