My Wife’s Li’l Secret – Release Date

banner my wife's blog believed past tense

Release date:

18 November 2014

Do good guys really finish last?

A thrilling read about an errant wife, a husband determined to find answers and a web of lies and deceit.

Reviews:

“Wow I was totally entranced with this book from the beginning!” 

“Wish I could award this 10 out of 5 STARS!!”

“All in all I loved this book, it made me laugh, cry, hold my breath till I went blue, smile and finally caused my heart to break for Ritchie!”

“Very gripping story line! But keep the tissues handy.”

“Twists that will blow your mind and make you think about this book long after you finish it.”

Release date: 18 November 2014!

Friend Eve Rabi on Facebook for updates.

https://www.facebook.com/eve.rabi

About Eve Rabi Author

EVE RABI is the author of 26 romantic crime & suspense thrillers, 5 screenplays and a number of short stories in the process of being published. She is known for her kick-ass leading ladies, her sense of humor and her no-holes barred love stories. To quote an Amazon reviewer: “Eve Rabi is a 5 star general. Different, excellent, unputdownable. Eve Rabi is the lady for now and the Future.” For more info on Eve Rabi's books, visit http://amzn.to/178qMZY

Posted on October 29, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I have loved every single one of Eve’s books, this one however was a hit out the park! It was so riveting from the beginning, all the way to the end. The twists and turns this book takes is unimaginable! But leave it to Eve to take her readers on a journey we would never expect but love it and want more!! I loved that some familiar characters led the story. I was glad to see what had developed in their relationships. Keep writing Eve! We need more stories. You are amazing with a talent that is so inspiring. Best of luck on the new book! I cannot wait to read it 🙂

    • Thanks Lisa.<3 Never heard of any of my books hitting it out of the park so of course I'mm simply thrilled with your comment. Standby for The Other Woman. Big's world (Ritchie) is going to be turned upside down once again. In a nice way 🙂

Leave a Reply

