FREE BOOK! FREE BOOK! Burn’s World

ImageImage

Part one (comprises of books one and two) is currently FREE!

Grab your copy now!

NB:

Burn’s World is a two-part series.

Part one, which comprises books one and two is for a limited time…FREE!

Part two, which comprises books three and four is available for sale.

 

To purchase Burn’s World part one on AMAZON.US

click on book below:

To purchase Burn’s World part one AMAZON UK click on book below:

Win one of two $50 amazon vouchers. See below for details:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

About Eve Rabi Author

EVE RABI is the author of 28 romantic crime & suspense thrillers, 5 screenplays and a number of short stories in the process of being published. She is known for her kick-ass leading ladies, her sense of humor and her no-holes barred love stories. To quote an Amazon reviewer: “Eve Rabi is a 5 star general. Different, excellent, unputdownable. Eve Rabi is the lady for now and the Future.” For more info on Eve Rabi's books, visit http://amzn.to/178qMZY

Posted on March 17, 2014, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 38 Comments.

  1. Kimberly Martin

    Loved books one & two…where can I find 3 & 4?

    • Here it is Kimberly. Hope you enjoy it 🙂
      Eve 🙂

      • I followed the link below but it took me to book 1, I have already read part 1 & 2 and even purchased book 2 from Smashwords thinking it might have different content but I can not find books 3 & 4 anywhere on Amazon, Smashwords or B & N. I am so hooked on this story and would love to continue reading it, please let me know when or where I will be able to find books 3 & 4. Thanks

      • Kimberley you poor girl! I am so sorry to hear your
        frustrations.
        Tell you what, I will gift you part two of Burn’s World which comprises books 3 and 4.
        And to make up for your bad experience, I will gift you another of my books. Howzat?
        email me with your amazon email address everabi2012@hotmail.com. Regards Eve 🙂

    • I can not find 3 and 4 book.

  2. Hi, I have contacted Amazon, both through their site and facebook, they still won’t price your book at zero, anything you can do to help?, many thanks.

    Date: Mon, 17 Mar 2014 09:54:48 +0000 To: dianelindsay@hotmail.com

  3. I still havent been able to download the free burns world books on the amaxon .co.uk sitd do yoj have a link for it please eve I havr troubld every time help please x x

  4. Hi Eve
    I love your books thanks for such great reads and late nights! Lol. I cannot seem to find Burn’s World parts 3 & 4 anywhere I am itching to finish the series. It is not on Amazon either. Please let me know where I can find them. Many thanks.

  5. I have tried to find books 3 and 4. Read the free book 1 thru iTunes.
    Purchased book 2, but it was same as book 1. Help. I enjoyed the Burn story and would like to read 3 and 4.

    • Hi Ann, sorry to hear that. Will be happy to gift it to u. However, I am on holiday with limited internet access. Please contact me via email on 14 May 2014. 🙂

  6. Hi eve, I’ve just finished reading the burn books 1&2 and I really want to read 3&4 but I have looked everywhere and the links you posted before just show book 2 again. Please help I am so addicted to the series and can’t wait to see what happens next!

  7. Hi eve I’m from the UK and I have just read the first two book of burns world but I can’t find 3&4 anywhere. I really enjoyed them like nothing I’ve ever read before. When I tried to buy it from the links to amazon above it won’t allow purchase as it is US dollars, please help as I can’t wait to read more.!!!

  8. Sorry about the message above it sent an old message, I have been successful in buying 3&4 and I’m so HAPPY thank you so much eve!!!

    • Hi! I’ve been having the same problem finding parts 3 and 4 of the series! I also purchased through the smashwords link thinking I would be directed to a happy ending but alas nothing!!! Can someone PUHLEEZE tell me where I can find parts 3 and 4?? I’m dying I love this series so much!!!

  9. jacksonjolley

    This was such an addictive story – I read books 1&2 in 1 night! I’m going mad because I can’t find books 3&4. (Every time I click thru on your webpage, I’m sent to book 2 which ends on a cliff hanger). PLEASE tell me where I can find the conclusion to your story.

    Thanks!

  10. jacksonjolley

    Disregard my last comment, I found books 3 & 4. Book hangover here I come!

  11. I still can’t find books 3&4 to purchase. I’m in the US and can’t purchase off amz.uk website 😦 please guide me! part 3&4 does not appear on amazon website even when I click the links above!

    • Hi, so glad you’re enjoying Burn’s World 🙂
      Here are the amazon’s links:

      Kind regards Eve Rabi 🙂
      PS: Sorry it’s only available on amazon 😦

  12. Hi eve I have downloaded burns world series part 1 was free and part 2 I purchased. I can’t seem to find part 3 and 4 on Kobo thanks x

  13. hi eve im from the u.k and having trouble finding books 3 and 4 for the Burns world series i have clicked on the links on your page but they are just showing me part 2 on kindle i have purchased this already on kobo would be greatfull if you could possibly snd the link or tell me where i can find it thank you x

  14. I need 3 &4!! Where can I buy!?!?!

  15. Mpho Ashworth

    does anybody know where to get book 3 and 4?!?! I need them for my kindle, but Amazon doesn’t appear to have them? Are we to understand that Part 2 encompasses 2,3&4?!

    • Hi Mpho, here is the amaz.com link for Burn Part two which comprises book three and four.

      Hope you enjoy part two.
      Kind regards
      Eve Rabi 🙂

  16. Mpho Ashworth

    thanks a lot, Eve 🙂 just finished it, thoroughly enjoyed. I’m super stoked Burn and Brody got their HEA!!!

  17. I am a true fan of your work, i just finished burns world 1 and 2 and I’m desperately trying to find 3 and 4 …….can you please direct me to where I can find them than you

Leave a Reply

