Throw her kindle at me?

“4.0 out of 5 stars Throw my kindle at the author? July 26, 2011

Format:Kindle Edition|Amazon Verified Purchase
Cried, laughed, gasped, but hated the ending. Hated, hated, hated the tragic ending. I’m a sucker for happy endings so I was furious with the author and wanted to throw my kindle at her. One of the best modern day romance stories I have ever read, though and I almost missed my train stop reading it! Payton’s character is a real and wounded but she is feisty and sassy and her voice was great. kept me hooked.
would have given it five stars if i wasnt mad at the author.”
Eve Rabi: Now I have to go out and buy me a crash helmet. Taking no chance here. Ha ha!
About Eve Rabi Author

EVE RABI is the author of 26 romantic crime & suspense thrillers, 5 screenplays and a number of short stories in the process of being published. She is known for her kick-ass leading ladies, her sense of humor and her no-holes barred love stories. To quote an Amazon reviewer: “Eve Rabi is a 5 star general. Different, excellent, unputdownable. Eve Rabi is the lady for now and the Future.” For more info on Eve Rabi's books, visit http://amzn.to/178qMZY

Posted on July 31, 2012, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

